Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosemary Kmiec

Rosemary Kmiec

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Kmiec
"Maria is doing a wonderful job. We bundled our house And car and saved big. She is very professional and has great people skills and knowledge of all our insurance questions. It has been a pleasure working with her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Debbie Hopkins

Debbie Hopkins

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Hopkins
"I needed to add our new apartment and would have canceled the existing policy but Maria advised that we should cover both for month we are using to move. This way the old apartment is covered until we are totally out. We really appreciate the time Maria took to guide us in the right direction. Maria was friendly and very warm to talk with. I would recommend this office to anyone. This was our first time in dealing with Lori's office, as we recently changed agents. The changes were made quickly and with great ease. Thanks Maria."
Profile photo of Megan Gicei

Megan Gicei

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Gicei
"Maria at Lori Smul State Farm Insurance was so kind and helpful! She was able to get me a car insurance rate with State Farm that was so much less expensive than my insurance at Progressive! She answered my questions thoroughly and got me a policy that was even better than the one I had when she called."
Profile photo of Sarah Suarez

Sarah Suarez

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Suarez
"Maria was caring and patient with all my family need. I really appreciate her attention to detail and how easy she made the transition."
Profile photo of Carol Petrowski

Carol Petrowski

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Petrowski
"Great service! Maria is always efficient and helpful while adding a personal touch."
Profile photo of Whitney Burt

Whitney Burt

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Burt
"My husband and I reviewed a quote and got auto and home insurance with the wonderful help of Michael. He reviewed all the options with us, answered every question we had and explained everything so well! Very happy with our decision."
Profile photo of Crystal Root

Crystal Root

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Root
"Great experience working with Maria! It's rare to have service handled so quickly, intelligently and kindly. This office delivers."
Profile photo of Kathy Grandt

Kathy Grandt

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Grandt
"I am so pleased with the treatment I received from Michael Vitullo! He took alot of time explaining everything to me & answering my questions. His kindness & sense of humor helped ease the process for me. I now know that I am with a company I can trust and I know they have my best interest & needs in mind. Thank you Michael & State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Bill Kindt

Bill Kindt

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Kindt
"The people are friendly and professional. They made it easy for me to switch my auto insurance, and have great piece of mind as well."
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dani
"Absolutely great customer service! Maria was the best! Definitely would recommend! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Suzette Pewitt

Suzette Pewitt

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette Pewitt
"I have worked with Maria and others at state farms for many year and they have all been very kind and understanding, Maria has always been very TOP NOTCH, she's very sweet and takes time to listen, if I ever had any problems I know Maria would always have the answer or research it. So I would always recommend State Farm to anyone I meet"
Profile photo of Alex Barron

Alex Barron

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Barron
"Lori and the team have made the process of insuring my vehicles painless. They have worked with me every step of the way to get a great rate and make it as simple as possible!"
Profile photo of Rylen Perez

Rylen Perez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rylen Perez
"Jeremy was my agent that assisted me thru bundling my home, auto, motorcycle and life insurance. It was super easy, received great coverage, had great service and I switched over the same day. He was very knowledgeable and gave me any and all information I needed. Needless to say it was a great overall experience."
Profile photo of Tracey Reinbrecht

Tracey Reinbrecht

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Reinbrecht
"Maria has always provided top notch customer service. She is extremely knowledgeable and responsive any time we have had reason to reevaluation our coverage needs."
Profile photo of Kara Boudreaux

Kara Boudreaux

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Boudreaux
"Maria was awesome to work with and found ways to save us quite a bit of money on our auto insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joshua Cottrell

Joshua Cottrell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Cottrell
"Michael V. was a pleasure to work with today. Very knowledgeable about his field and offered suggestions & recommendations based on real life events. Highly recommend to anyone looking!"
Profile photo of Marcy Hudson

Marcy Hudson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Hudson
"Lori and her team are FANTASTIC! I cannot say enough great things. Not only are our rates great, but the service we get is impeccable. You can call, email, or text and the response is always fast and informative. Thanks Lori and team for all you do!"
Profile photo of Debbie Massey

Debbie Massey

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Massey
"Michael was easy to work with. He did a fantastic job explaining everything to me. I have better insurance at a lower cost to me."
Profile photo of IJ Marsha

IJ Marsha

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IJ Marsha
"Was upset at the increase from another company I had been with since 2015. Went on line and a State Farm agent named Michael called, I answered, he assured me he could help lower my rates on Auto and Home Owners and he did. I'm now a new State Farm customer and very happy I answered Michael's call. He did what he said and more and he was very personable and empathetic, explained everything in detail and offered after-care. Thanks, Michael"
Profile photo of Kord Korpinen

Kord Korpinen

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kord Korpinen
"Jeremy was super helpful with all of my questions and made switching our insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of William Rosario

William Rosario

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Rosario
"They answer every question I had n they didn't rush me.love there service"
Profile photo of Dakota McQueen

Dakota McQueen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota McQueen
"Very helpful with me and my mother. Quick to respond and understanding. I'm glad we found Ms. Lori."
Profile photo of Ben Tanchon

Ben Tanchon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Tanchon
"Very knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Young

Jennifer Young

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Young
"I had a very special experience with Lori and her team recently. I have been with State Farm since I started driving at 16 and almost 30 years later am still with them because of Lori. While living in Ohio, she was my agent and her office team always there to help and answer any questions I had whether that be a new car or getting home owner's insurance. No other company could beat the coverage or the rates. My husband and I decided to move to Vermont in November and they did their absolute best to make it a seamless transition. Vermont dropped the ball in more ways than I can explain. I reached out to Lori and she made sure everything was taken care of and set right. To be 500 miles away from where I lived for 40 years and have someone support us and ease my mind is why I can't recommend anyone else. Thanks again Lori!"
Profile photo of Alex Kall

Alex Kall

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kall
"Mike Vitullo was a superstar, helping me get a quote for 100$ less than what I was paying with Geico. Will recommend to anyone looking for Auto Insurance!"