Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of IJ Marsha

IJ Marsha

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IJ Marsha
"Was upset at the increase from another company I had been with since 2015. Went on line and a State Farm agent named Michael called, I answered, he assured me he could help lower my rates on Auto and Home Owners and he did. I'm now a new State Farm customer and very happy I answered Michael's call. He did what he said and more and he was very personable and empathetic, explained everything in detail and offered after-care. Thanks, Michael"
Profile photo of Kord Korpinen

Kord Korpinen

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kord Korpinen
"Jeremy was super helpful with all of my questions and made switching our insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of William Rosario

William Rosario

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Rosario
"They answer every question I had n they didn't rush me.love there service"
Profile photo of Dakota McQueen

Dakota McQueen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota McQueen
"Very helpful with me and my mother. Quick to respond and understanding. I'm glad we found Ms. Lori."
Profile photo of Ben Tanchon

Ben Tanchon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Tanchon
"Very knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Young

Jennifer Young

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Young
"I had a very special experience with Lori and her team recently. I have been with State Farm since I started driving at 16 and almost 30 years later am still with them because of Lori. While living in Ohio, she was my agent and her office team always there to help and answer any questions I had whether that be a new car or getting home owner's insurance. No other company could beat the coverage or the rates. My husband and I decided to move to Vermont in November and they did their absolute best to make it a seamless transition. Vermont dropped the ball in more ways than I can explain. I reached out to Lori and she made sure everything was taken care of and set right. To be 500 miles away from where I lived for 40 years and have someone support us and ease my mind is why I can't recommend anyone else. Thanks again Lori!"
Profile photo of Alex Kall

Alex Kall

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kall
"Mike Vitullo was a superstar, helping me get a quote for 100$ less than what I was paying with Geico. Will recommend to anyone looking for Auto Insurance!"
Profile photo of Allie Chaya

Allie Chaya

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Chaya
"Worked with Maria on quotes for home, auto, and a personal articles policy for my engagement ring. Only ended up doing auto and a personal articles policy, but Maria was very helpful and explained coverages very well!"
Profile photo of Lori

Lori

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori
"The office requested a certificate for my security system for my home owners discount. Communication was clear and responsive."
Profile photo of Carole Ezzo

Carole Ezzo

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Ezzo
"I went in for a meeting about life insurance. I felt as if everything was explained completely. It was a pleasure to work with Lori."
Profile photo of Dorian Nickles

Dorian Nickles

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Nickles
"Very knowledgeable about her job. She answers every and all questions you need or want to know. Lori keeps you up to date on what is going on with your policy and will help you out in any way possible. Lori won't keep you waiting on a call or email. She'll respond back at a reasonable time. A time convenient for you."
Profile photo of Jesus Quintero

Jesus Quintero

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Quintero
"What a great experience, for someone in the market for the first time (alone) the persistence and dedication that my agent had made the decision so much easier. Thank you, I would definitely recommend to anyone! 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Bill Diven

Bill Diven

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Diven
"Very happy changed auto and home policy.savedmoney and better coverage.Maria,Mike were awesome walked me through all steps.nice to talk to a person instead of a computer.Iwould definitely recommend this agency,they do business the old school way hands on and look out to what's best for you! GREAT JOB!"
Profile photo of Timothy

Timothy

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy
"Great service. Do reccomend."
Profile photo of Anita Bushman

Anita Bushman

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Bushman
"I received a quote from State Farm and Jeremy called me from Lori Smuls office Jeremy was not only well informed and professional I felt like I was talking to a life long friend He walked me thru the process making sure I got everything I needed .State Farms App makes it easy to keep up to date on coverage and payments My coverage went up and my cost went down I highly recommend State Farm .Thumbs up ! "Like a good neighbor ""
Profile photo of Jeff Baker

Jeff Baker

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Baker
"Lori is great! She is very thorough and thoughtful, and makes sure we don't have any gaps in our home, car, or personal insurance. She's easy to work with and friendly in her approach. I highly recommend Lori!"
Profile photo of Allison

Allison

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison
"Michael was very thorough and down to earth. He didn't push any services in my face that our family didn't want or need. However, he offered an opportunity for info on how he would shrink our rate by bundling services in the future. He was direct and to the point, yet kind and very down to earth and truly cares about Lori's clients. Thank you again for not just seeing an account number, but a family in need of proper protection for their overall well being and future. 5 stars, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laurence Wolf

Laurence Wolf

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurence Wolf
"Everything is good when ask for something you always help me out Thank You Laurence Wolf"
Profile photo of Allen Graves

Allen Graves

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Graves
"Friendly and very helpful in providing an insurance quotes. Was able to save lots of money with State Farm."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wiggers

Elizabeth Wiggers

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wiggers
"Maria is always so helpful whoever I have questions or need to sign up for some new form of insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Shirian

Jonathan Shirian

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Shirian
"I had a fantastic experience working with Michael for my car and renters insurance. He was not only incredibly kind but also exceptionally professional. Michael patiently walked me through all my options, making sure I fully understood everything. I'm truly grateful for his outstanding service, and I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Kim S.

Kim S.

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim S.
"I am so pleased with my entire experience obtaining auto insurance for my new car with Maria. She was so knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful! I definitely plan on recommending Maria to my family and friends! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ben kitay

Ben kitay

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben kitay
"Jeremy is an outstanding insurance agent who went above and beyond to assist me in securing coverage for my vehicles and renters insurance through Statefarm. His friendly demeanor and genuine concern for his clients set him apart. I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Five stars for Jeremy's exceptional commitment and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Debbie Cole

Debbie Cole

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Cole
"She was very kind and she know what she was doing. She was concerned about getting me burial insurance but I'm giving my body to science."
Profile photo of Brian Bukovec

Brian Bukovec

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bukovec
"Lori did a very comprehensive job explaining all of the available home and auto coverage options. After several discussions we settled on home and auto policies that not only were more comprehensive based on our current needs but also more cost effective. We highly recommend meeting with her to set up an exploratory meeting to discuss your needs."