Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Smul

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Smul

4.9 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Forest OceanFire

Forest OceanFire

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Spends time explaining your options. No sales pressure. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robin Simpkins

Robin Simpkins

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just to name a few but Lori Smul, Paige and Maria I think was her name we're very professional and friendly. Cheapest insurance I've paid ever and I have multiple cars. If you have questions they are patient and will find answers for you. Couldn't reccomend state farm more! They called me the day before my birthday to wish me a happy birthday! Maria is so nice!"
Profile photo of Traci V

Traci V

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of marilyn cogar

marilyn cogar

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only needed to ask questions a couple of times, but I have always gotten the information and care that I've needed. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Dolan

Michelle Dolan

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara is an AMAZING Agent! I look forward to a long standing partnership with her & this State Farm agency. If you are in need of Insurance, you should give this agency a call. Tara saved me around $200. as compared to the policy I had currently and the best part? She quadrupled the amount of coverage I have. So I have more coverage for less money. No brainer. Thanks again Tara!"
Profile photo of Grace DeSensi

Grace DeSensi

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and savings. Maria went above and beyond to explain my current policies and helped me customize a plan with increased coverage while saving me money. Maria is very knowledgeable and helpful, I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joanne Sutton

Joanne Sutton

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Very friendly"
Profile photo of ricco1065

ricco1065

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and fast service‼️ Always a positive experience when I call. 😀"
Profile photo of Valerie Gren

Valerie Gren

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and quality service. Very happy with them."
Profile photo of Shawn Gelacki

Shawn Gelacki

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and team with even better savings!!! The amazing costumer service made my transition so easy. Maria was incredibly helpful and took her time to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Kelly Bodner

Kelly Bodner

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was so helpful setting me up for my auto and home insurance. I was able to save a good chunk of money in comparison to my previous insurance company (Progressive). Maria went above and beyond on multiple occasions. The package and process was so smooth and I look forward to having insurance with them in the future!"
Profile photo of Martina Fronczek

Martina Fronczek

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had our first meeting with Lori this afternoon and could not be happier. Lori took the time to go over every detail of our policies with us. She is very knowledgeable, kind, and caring. We left there feeling that we were in excellent, capable hands."
Profile photo of Marla Meyer

Marla Meyer

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any problem we have had, Lori and her team have responded with fast answers. We love this team!"
Profile photo of Joseph Medina

Joseph Medina

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been a great insurance company to work with and this agency in particular. I have used them since I started driving, when Rich Skiljan was there. For several years now Lori Smul has been continuing to provide the same great service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dynes

Elizabeth Dynes

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to make a simple policy change this morning and I had the pleasure of speaking to Patrick. He was professional yet enriching and engaging. It felt like I was talking to a friend who was also efficient and was able to complete my request. If you're looking for a local agent this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Greg Bodager

Greg Bodager

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in for an insurance check-up. Came away with a better understanding of what coverages we have, what we might need, and options to close any gaps. Very friendly personnel."
Profile photo of Kim K

Kim K

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just joined Lori’s agency and am very happy with their service. She is very thorough and very responsive. Would give more than 5 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Edwin Cedeno

Edwin Cedeno

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy my friend referred me to This State Farm office ! Tara is a pleasure to work with , she makes sure I understand how everything works and was able to find the best insurance policy for me ! Thank you for your help I will most definitely refer more people to her !"
Profile photo of James Nemeth

James Nemeth

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are beyond amazing. Will go the extra mile to make sure that customers are satisfied. Switch now to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carol Bell

Carol Bell

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori Smul and her staff gave me the most prompt and efficient service on my claim. They were awesome!"
Profile photo of Danielle W

Danielle W

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure speaking to Lori’s agency. They are so friendly, easy to talk to, and quick to service me. They even called to wish me a happy birthday and inquire about my wedding plans! ❤️"
Profile photo of Nickolas Dalton

Nickolas Dalton

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige was a breath of fresh air. Becoming a part of the State Farm family was seamless, and a overall refreshing experience. I appreciate the transparency and authenticity that Paige provided and highly recommend her to anyone looking for any type of service that State Farm Provides."
Profile photo of Bob Weinberg

Bob Weinberg

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reevaluated all my coverages from different carriers id had for years, with help from Tara. There were tons of details to review on home, cars, umbrella and rental property; and i did the same with 2 other new carriers. Response was fast and on point from this State Farm office. And the insurance costs were competitive or even better. Its been over a year with State Farm Coverage on all my needs and I’m very pleased."
Profile photo of Todd & Christie Gulley

Todd & Christie Gulley

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very caring and professional. We are glad Lori is our agent."
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy customer of Lori and team. Always available to have a chat and answer questions. We feel fortunate to have a good partner!"