Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Smul

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Smul

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Giuli DiGiannantonio

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t have insurance but she came to talk to my class and she was very informative and I am now interested in insurance"

Cole W

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was great that Mrs. Smul came to the school and taught us about everything that she’s knows from her real life experiences."

sally daffner

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank u ever so much for helping me out w my family situation so hard when u lose a loved one let alone several ...I didn't know what we were going to do w my own home let alone my father's for insurance proposes. You and u team took a big wait off our shoulders and I thank u. Wonderful working w u. Have a beautiful day"

Nicholas Boyd

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employees. Quick response"

Lauralee Blair

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates. The Rep tht I spoke with was great. STATE FARM is a WIN WIN for me🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟."

Ellen Rauch

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and accommodating"

Forest OceanFire

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Spends time explaining your options. No sales pressure. I would highly recommend."

Robin Simpkins

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just to name a few but Lori Smul, Paige and Maria I think was her name we're very professional and friendly. Cheapest insurance I've paid ever and I have multiple cars. If you have questions they are patient and will find answers for you. Couldn't reccomend state farm more! They called me the day before my birthday to wish me a happy birthday! Maria is so nice!"

Traci V

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable!"

marilyn cogar

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only needed to ask questions a couple of times, but I have always gotten the information and care that I've needed. Great customer service!"

Michelle Dolan

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tara is an AMAZING Agent! I look forward to a long standing partnership with her & this State Farm agency. If you are in need of Insurance, you should give this agency a call. Tara saved me around $200. as compared to the policy I had currently and the best part? She quadrupled the amount of coverage I have. So I have more coverage for less money. No brainer. Thanks again Tara!"

Grace DeSensi

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and savings. Maria went above and beyond to explain my current policies and helped me customize a plan with increased coverage while saving me money. Maria is very knowledgeable and helpful, I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."

Joanne Sutton

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Very friendly"

ricco1065

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and fast service‼️ Always a positive experience when I call. 😀"

Valerie Gren

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and quality service. Very happy with them."

Shawn Gelacki

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company and team with even better savings!!! The amazing costumer service made my transition so easy. Maria was incredibly helpful and took her time to answer all of my questions."

Kelly Bodner

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was so helpful setting me up for my auto and home insurance. I was able to save a good chunk of money in comparison to my previous insurance company (Progressive). Maria went above and beyond on multiple occasions. The package and process was so smooth and I look forward to having insurance with them in the future!"

Martina Fronczek

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had our first meeting with Lori this afternoon and could not be happier. Lori took the time to go over every detail of our policies with us. She is very knowledgeable, kind, and caring. We left there feeling that we were in excellent, capable hands."

Marla Meyer

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any problem we have had, Lori and her team have responded with fast answers. We love this team!"

Joseph Medina

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been a great insurance company to work with and this agency in particular. I have used them since I started driving, when Rich Skiljan was there. For several years now Lori Smul has been continuing to provide the same great service."

Elizabeth Dynes

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to make a simple policy change this morning and I had the pleasure of speaking to Patrick. He was professional yet enriching and engaging. It felt like I was talking to a friend who was also efficient and was able to complete my request. If you're looking for a local agent this is the place to go."

Greg Bodager

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in for an insurance check-up. Came away with a better understanding of what coverages we have, what we might need, and options to close any gaps. Very friendly personnel."

Kim K

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just joined Lori’s agency and am very happy with their service. She is very thorough and very responsive. Would give more than 5 stars if I could."

Edwin Cedeno

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy my friend referred me to This State Farm office ! Tara is a pleasure to work with , she makes sure I understand how everything works and was able to find the best insurance policy for me ! Thank you for your help I will most definitely refer more people to her !"

James Nemeth

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are beyond amazing. Will go the extra mile to make sure that customers are satisfied. Switch now to State Farm!"